2020-21 Graduate Bulletin PDF

Officers of Administration

Kenneth Shaw, Ed.D., President

Donna Berkner Ed.D., Vice President for Academic Administration, Accreditation Liaison, Graduate Dean

Joel Wallace, C.P.A., Vice President for Financial Administration

Administrative Services

  • Matthew Agee, B.A., Associate Director for Security
  • Enga Almeida, B.S., Strategic Coordinator
  • Keith Beucler, M.S., Associate Director, Information Technology
  • Tina Bottsford, B.S., Coordinator of Guest Relations and Communication
  • Kip Bowser, B.S., Director of Client Services
  • Stephanie Campos, B.B.A., Financial Aid Counselor
  • Rahneeka Hazelton, M.A., Assistant Vice President for Enrollment
  • Alison Hill, M.A., Assistant Director, Records
  • Connie Jenkins, B.S., Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Timothy Kosaka, B.B.A., Director of Marketing & PR
  • Jason Kowarsch, M.A., Registrar, Director of Records
  • Russ Laughlin, M.Div., Vice President for Spiritual Development
  • Charles Lewis, B.A., Director of Information Technology Services
  • David Mendoza, B.S., Senior Software Engineer
  • Manuel Molina, B.A., Student Account Advisor
  • Moses Ndwiga, B.B.A., Accounting Clerk
  • Renata Ocampo, M.A., Director, Center for Academic Success and Advising
  • Ana Patterson, M.B.A., Special Assistant to the President
  • Jerry Potter, M.B.A., Assistant Student Accounts Director
  • Genelle Rogers, B.B.A., Human Resources Director
  • Marcel Sargeant, Ph.D., Assistant Vice President for Academic Administration, Institutional Research and SWAUonline
  • Jonathan Seitz, B.B.A., Director of Advancement
  • James The, M.Ed., Vice President for Student Services
  • Cristina Thomsen, M.A., M.S., Librarian
  • Duane Valencia, M.B.A., Assistant Vice President for Student Financial Services
  • Greg Wicklund, C.P.A., Assistant Vice President for Financial Administration
  • Edna Yanez-Perez, M.B.A., Accountant
  • Alondra Zavala, B.S., Assistant Director of Student Recruiting
  • Josafat Zemleduch, B.A., Associate Financial Aid Director

Campus Services

  • Ken Hanson, A.A.S., Director for Physical Plant
  • Juan Carlos Enriquez, B.S., Director for Custodial Services/Transportation
  • William Iverson, B.S., Dean of Men
  • Ann Marie Jobity, M.S., Assistant Dean of Women/Counselor/Coordinator, Disability Services
  • Rafael Romo, Supervisor, Grounds
  • Sualua Tupolo, Executive Chef/Director for Food Service
  • Janelle Williams, M.Ed., Dean of Women
  • Marcela Wall, M.S.A., Director, Bookstore
  • Tyler Wooldridge, B.S., Director, Facilities & Athletics